WWW.CITISCAPES.COM | 17 Wish List CoolSculpting Botox Facial Massage Revive Gift Card GIVE a little happiness FAYETTEVILLE | 479.287.4738 | REVIVEMEDICALSPA.COM THAN K YO U FO R VO TIN G FO R US! BEST ESTHETICIAN SERVICES & DAY SPA EXPERIENCE WASHINGTON COUNTY Karm Prock, Mariah & Steven Weber, Chris Lawson Barbara Prichard, Jane & Dr. G. David Gearhart Helena Gadison, Dr. John L. Corbin, Holly Johnston HALL OF HONOR The Fayetteville Public Education Foundation held its annual Hall of Honor induction ceremony on Oct. 1 1 at the Fayetteville Town Center commemorating educators, alumni and friends who have demonstrated extraordinary fidelity, honor, and service to the Fayetteville Public Schools and our community. The 201 8 inductees are Faye Jones, Peggy Taylor Lewis, Dr. James Hunt and George Spencer (posthumous). Guests enjoyed a reception and dinner provided by Chef Miles James, served by FHS Student Council, and a finale performance by the Fayetteville High School Encore Choir. www.fayedfoundation.org Dr. James Hunt, Mary “Faye” Jones, Peggy Taylor Lewis Vince & Terri Chadick Kathy Wade, Cambre Horne-Brooks, Sara Eichmann Laura & Craig Underwood